crickethost.blogg.se

Car tuning magazine
Car tuning magazine















The glossy mags I coveted as a youngster not only fostered my interest in cars but also in automotive photography and writing, and in a way led me down the path I’m still following to this day as a Speedhunter. As readers turned to digital sources soon so did the advertisers, and many staple titles in the automotive publishing world disappeared as they began to realise that the high-speed, low-cost online model was not just a passing fad. Throughout most of the world car magazines – and magazines in general – have been dying a protracted death. Fifteen years later and I’m still gripped by the same enthusiasm for printed car content. Pictured here is a shelf dedicated to the Japanese-language mags I’ve picked up over the last 12 months. It was the PCOTY (Performance Car Of The Year) issue and although I knew nothing of oversteer, steering feel or lateral Gs, for some reason I was captivated by what lied within. I remember very well the first car magazine that was truly mine (as opposed to one pilfered from my old man): the December 2001 edition of CAR, featuring a 996 Turbo, ageing Lamborghini Diablo VT 6.0, and E46 M3 finished in stunning Phoenix Yellow on the cover – a Christmas gift from my parents. In fact, I’ve found myself in car magazine heaven. Since moving to Japan nothing has changed. During the week, I keep one in my briefcase for those rare quiet lunch breaks at work. If I’m flying, a recently purchased issue is tucked into my carry-on. Our tuning glossary is constantly being expanded.Ever since I was 11 years old, a car magazine has never been far from hand. Our XXL tuning wikipedia: Here we explain technical terms relating to the topic of auto & auto tuning with a special quick search. We'll tell you where the next tuning meeting will take place and which tuning style is currently popular in the scene. tuningblog keeps you fit so you know what's going on in the tuning scene. Is there a tuning meeting or a tuning / auto show around the corner from you? I'm sure someone from is there, taking photos and interviewing those present. The most beautiful tuned cars are shown here, regardless of whether they are from private or commercial tuners. The vehicles with the most extensive modifications can be found on in our category Premium Cars. There are new rims, body kits, sports suspensions, exhaust systems or particularly cool foils? We introduce you to exactly this. Our rubric Test sites, laws, offenses, information informs you regularly about legal aspects with regard to the tuning and changes in the road traffic regulations.

car tuning magazine

as well as special models through to high-end sports cars with e-drives.

car tuning magazine

#Car tuning magazine series#

But we also look at strong series vehicles from AMG, RS, M & Co. We publish daily in our category News about tuning cars exciting news, spectacular videos and countless pictures from the world of auto tuning. has everything from cars with tuning, stories to tuning events, the latest trends and headlines about tuning. We're not only looking at the automobile as modified, but also modified in general in our section Tips, products, information & Co always on. Here you will find articles and test reports on all facets around the subject of cars and car tuning. 2022 Porsche Taycan Art Car by artist Shun Sudo! 7.















Car tuning magazine